Voice of the Faithful
Subscribe to VOTF Newsletter
    Keep the Faith, Change the Church    
top 2

Voice of the Faithful

Region States First Name Last Name Email
Region 01 ME, NH, VT, MA, CT, RI Ron Dubois debber@beld.net
Region 01 ME, NH, VT, MA, CT, RI John Lee peopleins@aol.com
Region 01 ME, NH, VT, MA, CT, RI Jane Merchant jhmerchant@earthlink.net
Region 01 ME, NH, VT, MA, CT, RI Pat Gomez ptcgomez@comcast.net
Region 01 ME, NH, VT, MA, CT, RI Steve Sheehan Sheehan1777@aol.com
Region 02 NY Jean McQuaid mcquaidj@optonline.net
Region 02 NY Ed Wilson ed.anne@verizon.net
Region 02 NY Sheila Peiffer sbp2@statetel.com
Region 03 PA, NJ Bud Bretschneider bud.bretschneider@comcast.net
Region 03 PA, NJ George Wynne retiredwynnes@aol.com
Region 04 WV, VA, MD, DE, DC Sister Maureen Turlish  maturlishmdsnd@yahoo.com
Region 04 WV, VA, MD, DE, DC Rich Moriarty moriarty80@cox.net
Region 05 KY, TN, LA, MS, AL Susan Vogt susanvogt@fuse.net
Region 06 MI, OH Mark Schmeider votfmarkreg6@yahoo.com
Region 06 MI, OH Edward Friedl egfriedl@netzero.net
Region 07 WI, IL, IN Kevin Mondloch kevin_mondloch@comcast.net
Region 07 WI, IL, IN Jim Beyers jimbeyers@tds.net
Region 08 ND, SD, MN
Region 09 NE, KS, IA, MO David Biersmith dbiersmith@imckc.com
Region 10 TX, OK, AR      
Region 11 CA, NV, HI Jim Jenkins jjenkinsphd@earthlink.net
Region 11 CA, NV, HI Hugh O'Regan hughsf164@att.net
Region 12 WA, OR, ID, MT  Catherine Smith ttrtx@juno.com
Region 13 AZ,CO,NM,UT,WY Joseph Juhasz juhaszj@colorado.edu
Region 14 NC, SC, GA, FL Doug Roach dougroach@verizon.net
Region 14 NC, SC, GA, FL Rosa Montenegro rrosemariemontenegro@yahoo.com





top 3


Find a Parish Voice affiliate in your area.

Calendar of events

Click here to get your copy of Keep the Faith, Change the Church.

Voice of the Faithful is recognized as one of the most promising lay organizations to evolve in the Catholic Church. Your support is absolutely necessary for us to continue. The online donation form and the mail in donation form are both quick and easy ways for you to participate, and we are most grateful. (VOTF is a 501(c)3 tax-exempt organization. )

Mission Statement

To provide a prayerful voice, attentive to the Spirit, through which the Faithful can actively participate in the governance and guidance of the Catholic Church.


Our Goals

1. To support survivors of clergy sexual abuse.

2. To support priests of integrity

3.To shape structural change within the Catholic Church.

right line

Pray Each Day
at Noon

Jesus, Lord and Brother, help us with our faithfulness. Please hear our voice, and let our voice be heard. Amen. More



home | survivor support | clergy support | about us | press | contact us| site map

Copyright © 2006 Voice of the Faithful, Inc. All rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy, Terms & Conditions

Voice of the Faithful, VOTF, "Keep the Faith, Change the Church,"
Voice of Compassion, VOTF logo(s), Parish Voice, and
Prayerful Voice are trademarks of Voice of the Faithful, Inc.